Photographer Extraordinaire – James Neeley

Truck & Barn, James Neeley
Truck & Barn, James Neeley

I recently discovered a fantastic photographer on Flickr. He is James Neeley. His photos are like magnets, you can’t take you eyes off them.

This particular photo was taken south of Idaho Falls, Idaho.

3 Responses to Photographer Extraordinaire – James Neeley

  1. stamperdad says:

    I sure wish I could take pics like these. Oh well writing is my forte. We all have our talents I guess.

    Steve

  2. ac says:

    Great find!!!!! Wow.

  3. Goldenrod says:

    I passed the info on this photo along to a friend of mine who lives in Idaho. I think it’s extraordinary!

Please feel free to leave a comment. Be kind.

