A Peaceful Moment

colombia_zoo_butterfly

I am blatantly stealing an idea from fellow blogger Dennis Price (Pappy). I feel pretty mellow today, so here’s a nice picture to reflect on.

PS Pappy’s blog link is on the right listed as The Texican.

4 Responses to A Peaceful Moment

  1. ac says:

    beautiful!!!!

  2. Dennis Price says:

    Thanks Steve. Glad you found something valuable enough to steal. Have a great week. Pappy

  3. stamperdad says:

    Thanks. Glad you enjoyed it. I find looking at favorite pics, especially nature to be calming myself.

    Steve

  4. Amy Bai says:

    Thanks for posting that pic: I’m currently listening to construction outside my window and wishing I’d gotten more than 3 hours of sleep, and it calmed me right down. 🙂

Please feel free to leave a comment. Be kind.

