Remember 9/11

Seven years ago over 3,000 people were killed by terrorists. For what? Jihad or whatever their crazed minds can think up.

Mothers and fathers, wives and husbands, and children were ruthlessly killed that day. Innocent people just trying to get along when death took them.

Death to al-Qaida

Death to the Taliban

Death to terrorists

I hope these monsters have someone they care for killed someday. May they all burn in hell.

5 Responses to Remember 9/11

  1. stamperdad says:

    David it’s never shameless to promote the greatest hobby in the world.

    Steve

  2. That’s a good stamp. I’ll have to get it for my collection.

    Steve, a shameless plug: I mentioned stamp collecting in my blog today, in a tribute to my mom on the anniversary of her birth.

    Dave

  3. stamperdad says:

    Thanks for reading. I watched the National Geographic special “Inside 9/11″. What an excellent, but touching show. No punches were pulled. Sometimes hard to watch, but also uplifting. I highly recommend it. Also saw “Attack on the Pentagon” on Discovery Channel. Both these shows are quite recent and gives on a total perspective on Sept 11.

    Steve

  4. Dennis Price says:

    Thanks Steve,
    I agree. We should never forget and never let up on those who will continue to seek our destruction. Pappy

  5. I did a post (like many other bloggers) on 9/11 today. I hope we never forget.

Please feel free to leave a comment. Be kind.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

